Diccionario WordReference: http://www.wordreference.com/es/

Diccionario WordReference Pronunciation: http://www.wordreference.com/es/en/translation.asp?spen=pronunciaci%C3%B3n

Diccionarios: http://www.diccionarios.com/

British Council: http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/es/

Recursos de Ingles para Primaria: http://www.terueltirwal.es/redred/ingles.html

All Resources: http://www.sparklebox.co.uk/spain/

English Raven: http://www.englishraven.com/Main.html

Enchanted Learning: http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html

Printable books: http://www.dltk-teach.com/minibooks/index.htm

Printable books: http://www.enchantedlearning.com/books/

Macmillan: http://www.macmillanelt.es/

Science and More: http://www.primaryresources.co.uk/science/science.htm

ABCteach: http://www.abcteach.com/

Powerpoints: http://www.pptpalooza.net/

Isabel Pérez CLIC: http://www.isabelperez.com/clil/clicl_m_6.htm

Isabel Pérez, English as a second or foreign language: http://www.isabelperez.com/

BBC (4-11 years old): http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/websites/4_11/

BBC Schools: http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/

BBC Science Clips: http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/scienceclips/

Science BrainPop Movies: http://glencoe.mcgraw-ill.com/sites/0078768349/student_view0/brainpop_movies.html#

Cool Science: http://www.hhmi.org/coolscience/

Crickweb (Science resources): http://www.crickweb.co.uk/ks2science.html

Inglés en las Primeras Edades: http://concurso.cnice.mec.es/cnice2005/132_English_for_Little_children/index.html

EPA Environmental Protection Agency: http://www.epa.gov/students/index.html

Día Europeo de las Lenguas: http://edl.ecml.at/

Student Activities: http://www.scholastic.com/teachers/student-activities

Houghton Mifflin Science: http://www.eduplace.com/science/hmsc/

Kidsites (Science): http://www.kidsites.com/sites-edu/science.htm

Larry Ferlazo (Science): http://larryferlazzo.com/eslscience.html

Centros Bilingües Madrid: http://www.educa.madrid.org//portal/web/bilingues

Lenguas Extranjeras, Xunta Galicia: http://www.edu.xunta.es/contidos/rede_linguas/?q=taxonomy_menu/1/32/28/2/3

Internet en el Aula, Gobierno Navarra: http://recursostic.educacion.es/primaria/hello/web/

Scholastic Teachers: http://www.scholastic.com/teachers/

Science with me: http://sciencewithme.com/

Sites for teachers: http://sciencewithme.com/

Schools.co.uk: http://kent.skoool.co.uk/

TheWhyFiles: http://whyfiles.org/

Science for Kids: http://www.ars.usda.gov/is/kids/

Macmillan/McGraw-Hill Science: http://www.ars.usda.gov/is/kids/

School of Science: http://www.schoolscience.co.uk/

Zona Clic: http://clic.xtec.cat/db/listact_es.jsp